Our Customers Reviews

 

    review rating 5  Life changer!! The fact that I got an appointment the same day I called and he came to my house was so nice. I was able to get my oil changed while my 2 year napped in her bed and I cleaned the house! Great price and he gave me a heads up on a couple things to keep an eye on with my truck. He was very friendly and easy to work with. We will definitely use his services again!

    thumb Mariah Huggins
    8/28/2018

    review rating 0  Adam makes things so easy. He does such a great job I can't recommend him highly enough! If your busy and don't want to sit around waiting for an hour or more use Adam!

    thumb Todd Hallock
    8/25/2018

    review rating 0  This service by far is the best and easiest Oil Change. Adam is a rock star and very professional. The fact that he can be mobile and meet you where you are is the topper. If you are looking for a Oil Change in Logan Utah, this is the man to contact. Highly Recommended!!!

    thumb Joseph M. Cichon
    8/24/2018

    review rating 0  Amazing work! Love how he came to my house! I was able to get things done around my house. Highly recommend! Best oil change I could suggest to anyone. Love, love how I didnt have to wait in a waiting room!

    thumb Julie Cichon
    8/22/2018

    review rating 5  We love the convenience that Adams Mobile Lube offers! Being a busy mom and business owner, any errand I can save myself is a bonus. Adam comes to my home or office and does exceptional work and is priced well!

    thumb Krista Larsen Carlson
    7/17/2018

    review rating 5  Very comparable on price! Knowledgeable and convenient! We will be using his services again!

    thumb Teresa Adcock
    7/14/2018

    review rating 0  Adam was great. He was very punctual and had amazing service. I would strongly recommend him to anyone.

    thumb Kurtis Loveland
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  Super convenient! It is so nice not having to rearrange my schedule to take care of my vehicles. Adam is clean and professional, and he gets the job done quickly. Best part is that there was no interruption to my day. It's nice to be able to get rid of that "change oil soon" message on my dashboard, without any time or effort on my part!! Highly recommended.

    thumb Jordan Knutson
    7/13/2018

    review rating 5  I recommend Adam to anyone! He does a great job!

    thumb Eric Holbrook
    7/08/2018

    review rating 5  This makes my life so much easier. This is so convenient for people who work. He will come right to you. Thanks for the great job Adam.

    thumb Jackie Cooper Drake
    4/24/2018

    review rating 5  Wonderful job on my oil change. He’s a super kind & professional guy as well.

    thumb Hannah Johnson
    4/16/2018

    review rating 5  Always nice to have Adam come out. I don't have to sit in a waiting room and he goes where we need it. It's a major convenience.

    thumb Daniel Hansen
    4/11/2018

    review rating 5  Adam is very professional, and his service is so convenient. He got our oil changed quickly, and I really liked not having to troll Walmart while I waited. I was able to get things done at my house instead. I’d definitely recommend him!

    thumb Paula DeBroux Sanders
    3/23/2018

    review rating 5  Great job, really helpful, really fast, will use again

    thumb Richie Benson
    3/03/2018

    review rating 5  Adam is a pro. If you want your vehicle well looked after Adam is your guy. He checked my brakes, fluids, and gave me great feedback. Thanks for making changing my oil such a breeze now!

    thumb Shalese Michelle Amott
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  So awesome to continue with your long day to do list. Adam comes to your home checks and does the refills. I don't have to find time to squeeze this to do in and he takes care of us. Besides a smile and a friendly hello is a plus. I highly recommend his awesome service. You wont regret working with him. THANKS Adam.

    thumb Danielle Jacobson Munk
    2/08/2018

    review rating 4  I have been very happy with the quality work and convenience that Adam has provided for my vehicles . He always does a great job , is courteous, and professional. I would strongly recommend using Adams Mobile Lube for full service oil changes and fluid checks

    thumb Thomas Brian LaRoque
    2/08/2018

    review rating 5  What an awesome, convenient service. Getting my car serviced didn't take any of my time at all today!! Adam came to my home, and took care of everything! I think this is an much needed service in our valley and will use him again. Thanks Adam!

    thumb Sandra Tolman Checketts
    11/02/2017

    review rating 5  It was nice being able to just go home and relax from the day while everything got done. Adam is awesome.

    thumb Coby Cressall
    10/27/2017

    review rating 5  It was so nice to not have to schedule time off of work to get my oil changed. Adam came out to where I was and it was done quickly, professionally and he was able to answer questions I had. What a convenient service, I will be calling him regularly from now on.

    thumb Matthew Veil
    10/21/2017

    review rating 5  We have had Adam lube all of our vehicles for over 3 years. It’s so convenient and his service is amazing. Prices are very affordable and he is very easy to work with! Would recommend him to everyone!

    thumb Amanda N Chris Reeder
    9/04/2014